One of Klew's Renowned Drum Beads
About Us Contact Us Meetings Membership Bead Bazaar Grants Mystery Bead News Links Home
Member Links
Are you a member of the Bead Society with a website? Do you have fabulous creations you wish to share with other beaders and the world? If so, please email MemberLinks@beadsocietyla.org with a brief explaination of who you are, what you do, and the full link/path to the link. Submissions are reviewed before being added, but we encourage all members to share their accomplishments! The list is in alphabetical order by last name of member.
A
Lisa Anzalone-Anantara www.anantarajewelry.com
B
Gary Bond - Global Marketplace www.globalmarketplace.com
C
Angela Carrington-Carrington Treasures www.carringtontreasures.etsy.com
Andrea Comsky-Orchestrations www.orchestrations.etsy.com
D
Dorothy Dudek - Stones Glass Bones www.stonesglassbones.com
E
Sandi Escalle-Guatemala Charities, Fund Raisers www.selin.com/GCFR
F
Ellen Kahn-Fagan
Nooria Farhad-Nomad Style www.nomadstyle.com
Sylvia Fogelman - Sylvia Jewelry www.sylviajewelry.com
G
Lori Grey-Nancy Johnson Studio Collections www.nancyjohnsonjewelry.com
Dori Gambino www.zhibit.org/dorijewelry
Laura Gasparrini-Om Tara www.omtara.com
H
David Horste-DVHdesigns
Sylvia Humphrey - Chunky by Design chunkybydesign.com
J
Steve Jelen-Pacific Silverworks www.pacificsilverworks.com
K
Linda Kanazaki-Spirit www.spiritbeadsandbuttons.com
Sharon Kaplan- Sharon Kaplan Jewelry www.sharonkaplanjewelry.com
Rose Klapman-Beadshaper www.beadshaper.com
Cipora Kronen - Ethnic Art Jewelry
L
Lawrence Lau - Oriental Artrade www.oriental-artrade.com
M
Theresa Moore - Therri's Treasures www.therristreasures.com
N
Zakari Nimaga
O
Jocelyne Okrent - The Rita Okrent Collection www.ritaokrent.com
P
Janae Polish-Janae Designs www.janaepolish.com
R
Adham Refaat-Nofert
Ken Rogers - Ken Rogers Jewelry www.kenrogers4u.com
Sharon Rogow-Sharon Rogow Beadlover www.beadlover.com
Allene Rose-Allene's Beads www.allenesbeads.com
Lois Rose Rose www.loisroserose.com
S
Ruth Shapiro - Growing Up Jewish www.growingupjewish.com
Lisa Shatts - August Sun Designs www.AugustSunDesigns.com
Laura Silverman Splaver - Art Zen Beads www.ArtiZenBeads.com
Kamol Sudthyakorn-Kamol Beads
Christine Sullivan-Sullivan Collection
W
Heike Gastmann Wells-Heike Gastmann Jewelry www.heikegastmann.com
Jeri Bernadette Williams - Rio to Babylon facebook.com/RiotoBabylon
Y
Mary Yaeger - Mary Yaeger Design www.maryyaegerdesign.com
Sara Daryoush Yerushalmi - The Bead Chest www.thebeadchest.com

A stunning piece from
Angie Carrington



A colorful necklace from
Michele Manzella



Allenes Beads


Jim Beazell

Have your work and short story featured on the Member Links page. Contact admin@beadsocietyla.org. Send a photo and a brief bio of 50 words.